Join our board

President: Pastor Bryan Bacon

Secretary:  Kristi Dewsnup

Member: Alison Arrega


Vice President:  Zeze Rwasama

Treasurer:  Ryan Molsee

Member: Lynn Breshears

Contact us for more details about joining our board and helping to serve our community!

Want to volunteer? Download the Volunteer Application and email it to us or drop it by.

Volunteer Application

Member: Leslie Brown